AM Værktøj
- Stanseværktøj
- Trækværktøj
- Kantpresseværktøj
- Speciel maskiner
Teknikvej 25
5260 Odense S
Telefon: +45 63 95 56 00
AM Værktøj
 
   
     
 
           
  dansk   Tysk   engelsk
           

 

Contact

 


 
 

Management 

       
           
       
  Managing Director

Torben Viby

T :  +4563955600

M : +4520254197 E :  

torben@amv.dk 

 

Production Manager

Carsten Laursen
T: 
+4563955600
M: 
+4561558910
E:  
carsten@amv.dk
 

 

 

  

 

Sales and Marketing

                
     
 

Managing Director

 

Torben Viby

T:  +4563955600
M: +4520254197
E:  torben@amv.dk

 

Sales Engineer


Finn Pedersen

T: 
 +4563955600
M: +4531455858

E:  finn@amv.dk

 

Project Manager

 

 

Rene Hansen

T: +4563955600

M: +4530503018

E: rene@amv.dk

           
           
 

Sales Engineer

 

Bent Jensen Bendixen

T:  +4563955600

M: +4520155170

E:  bent@amv.dk

       

 

 

 

Production and Service 

           
     
  Production Manager

Carsten Laursen
T:  +4563955600
M: +4561558910
E:  carsten@amv.dk

 

Technical Assistant

 

Klaus Vestergaard Kristensen

T:  +4563955600

M: +4522107669

E:  kvk@amv.dk

 

Technical Assistant

Ole Andersen

T:  +4563955600
M: +4520618611
E:  ole@amv.dk

 

 

 

Design

                 
  Christian Øllegaard           
 

Tool Designer

 

Christian Øllegaard

T:  +4563955600
M: +4540533155 
E:  christian@amv.dk

  Tool Designer

Jan Olsen

T:   +4563955600
M:  +4540986610
E:  jan@amv.dk
 

Tool Designer

 

Berith Monrad
T:  +4563955600

E:  berith@amv.dk

 

Tool Designer 

 

Britt Chylenski  

T:  +4563955600 M: +4540525224  E:  britt@amv.dk

 
 
                   
                   
 

Tool Designer 

 

Leif B. Jensen  

T:  +4563955600
M: +4551827266 
E:  leif@amv.dk          

 

Tool Designer 

 

Frederik Engstrøm  

T:  +4563955600

M: 

E:  frederik@amv.dk      

 

Tool Designer 

 

Martin Birk Andersen 

T:  +4563955600

M:

E: martin@amv.dk 

 
       

 

 

 

Lean & Quality

       
     
  Lean & Quality Manager

Mads Lundvald-Meyerhoff

M: +4521570778
E: mads@amv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

       
     
  Managing Director

Torben Viby

T:  +4563955600

M: +4520254197

E:  torben@amv.dk

 

Finance Director

 

Carsten Andreasen
T:
  +4563955600

M: +4529929292
E:   ca@amv.dk

 

 

 
 
     
   
 
  Uptime-IT ApS