AM Værktøj
- Stanseværktøj
- Trækværktøj
- Kantpresseværktøj
- Speciel maskiner
Teknikvej 25
5260 Odense S
Telefon: +45 63 95 56 00
AM Værktøj
 
   
     
 
           
  dansk   Tysk   engelsk
           

 

Kontaktpersoner

 


 
 

Direktion 

       
           
       
  Adm. Direktør


Torben Viby
T:  +4563955600
M: +4520254197 
E:  torben@amv.dk
 

Produktionsdirektør

 

Carsten Laursen
T: 
+4563955600
M: 
+4561558910
E:  
carsten@amv.dk
 

 

 

  

 

Salg og Marketing

                     
     
 

Adm. Direktør

 

Torben Viby

T:  +4563955600
M: +4520254197
E:  torben@amv.dk



 

Salgsingeniør

Finn Pedersen
T: 
 +4563955600
M: +4531455858

E:  finn@amv.dk
 

 

Projektleder

 

Rene Hansen

T: +4563955600

M: +4530503018

E: rene@amv.dk

 

 

           
           
 

Salgsingeniør

 

Bent Jensen Bendixen

T:  +4563955600

M: +4520155170

E:  bent@amv.dk 

       

 

 

 

Produktion og service 

           
     
  Produktionsdirektør

Carsten Laursen
T:  +4563955600
M: +4561558910
E:  carsten@amv.dk

 

Produktions planlægger

 

Klaus Vestergard Kristensen

T:  +4563955600

M: +4522107669

E:  kvk@amv.dk

 

Teknisk assistent

Ole Andersen

T:  +4563955600
M: +4520618611
E:  ole@amv.dk

 

 

 

Konstruktion

                   
  Christian Øllegaard             
 

Konstruktør 

 

Christian Øllegaard

T:  +4563955600
M: +4540533155 
E:  christian@amv.dk

  Konstruktør

Jan Olsen

T:   +4563955600
M:  +4540986610
E:  jan@amv.dk
 

Konstruktør

 

Berith Monrad
T:  +4563955600

M: +4522107670
E:  berith@amv.dk

Konstruktør 

 

Britt Chylenski  

T:  +4563955600 M: +4522107668  E:  britt@amv.dk

 

 

 
                   
                 
 

Konstruktør 

 

Leif B. Jensen

T:  +4563955600

M: +4551827266

E:  leif@amv.dk         

 

Konstruktør 

 

Frederik Engstrøm

T:  +4563955600

M:

E:  frederik@amv.dk 

 
 

Konstruktør 

 

Martin Birk Andersen 

T:  +4563955600

M:

E: martin@amv.dk     

 
       

 

 

 

Lean og Kvalitet

       
       
  Lean og Kvalitetschef

Mads Lundvald-Meyerhoff

M: +4521570778
E: mads@amv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

       
     
  Adm. Direktør

Torben Viby

T:  +4563955600

M: +4520254197

E:  torben@amv.dk

 

Økonomichef

 

Carsten Andreasen
T:
  +4563955600

M: +4529929292
E:   ca@amv.dk

 

 

 
 
     
   
 
  Uptime-IT ApS